List of pending registrations


First name Last name Username E-mail Registration date Approve Delete
Gert Weckx Gert Weckx gert.weckx@zwartopwit.be 22/11/2022
Eloise Ngangura EloiseNgangura eloise.ngangura@pmh.be 15/11/2022
Ibrahim Wablieft Opmaak Wablieft opmaak@wablieft.be 27/10/2022
Stefanie Tirtichnik Stefanietir stefanie.tirtichnik@pmh.be 27/10/2022
Mateo De State Mateo De State mateodestate8@gmail.com 24/10/2022
Benjamin van Bokhoven benjaminvb benjaminvb7@gmail.com 19/10/2022
Els Brans elsbrans els@decinema.be 18/10/2022
Jonah Janssens Jonah jonah.janssens@studio100.be 16/10/2022
Kim Rombauts Kim Rombauts kim.rombauts@antwerpen.be 07/10/2022
Kris Cherrette ccdewarandepoort ccdewarandepoort@tervuren.be 03/10/2022
Eric Russon Eric Russon eric.russon@az-za.be 23/09/2022
Julien Schreiber jschreiber jschreiber@screen.brussels 07/09/2022
Abdelkarim Bellafkih bellafab abdelkarim.bellafkih@live.nl 04/09/2022
Janna Heyerick JannaAVS janna.heyerick@avs.be 30/05/2022
Jasper Steurs jaspersteurs jasper.steurs@ccdefactorij.be 02/05/2022
Bernadette Menezes bmenezes bernadette.menezesdm@dailymail.co.uk 29/04/2022
Ainara Garcia Valencia Ainara Garcia Valencia ainaragv4@gmail.com 12/01/2022
Lander Desmet Lander Desmet desmetlander19@gmail.com 28/12/2021
Jurne Bleus JurneBleus jurnebleus1@gmail.com 30/11/2021
Renee Sanders ReneeS sanneke006@gmail.com 25/11/2021
Kristof Vancraybex cc De Kern kristof.vancraybex@antwerpen.be 22/11/2021
Lisa Bradshaw lmbsie lisa.bradshaw@ackroyd.be 28/10/2021
Vera Claessens OVVEC vera.claessens@overijse.be 26/10/2021
nicole De Messemaeker Nicole DM nicole.demessemaeker@lokeren.be 06/10/2021
Kelly Vuylsteker kellyvuylsteker kelly.vuylsteker@skynet.be 27/09/2021
Samantha Brandt sbrandt samantha.brandt@boxoffice.com 22/09/2021
Veerle Van Hooste OVVEV veerle.vanhooste@overijse.be 10/08/2021
Vincent Jespers Cultuurdienst Schoten vincent.jespers@schoten.be 26/07/2021
Nicolas SEJOURNANT signage nsejournant@cinemeccanica.fr 20/07/2021
Patricia Giargeri CCFarciennes direction@centreculturelfarciennes.be 14/06/2021

Designed & Developed by MoxyOne